Advisory Board installed


Dear Colleagues, Authors and Readers,

Studies in Communication Sciences (SComS) is very pleased to announce the reestablishment of its Advisory Board. We welcome 14 distinguished scholars from eight countries with a wide range of research areas in communication and media studies: Corina Andone, Nils S. Borchers, Roberta Bracciale, Cornelia Brantner, Lorenzo Cantoni, Barbara De Cock, José van Dijck, Eszter Hargittai, Diana Ingenhoff, Christine Lohmeier, Jörg Matthes, Julia Metag, Dima Mohammed, and Sophie Mützel.

More information on all members can be found here.

The editors thank all members of the Advisory Board for their commitment to SComS.

Mike Meißner
SComS Journal Manager